Acorn Marketing

Acorn Marketing Navigation Menu

FFA Webinar - Misinformation and the Innkeeper

Free-for-All Innkeepers and Property Owners Webinar: Misformation and the Innkeeper

Misinformation seems to be the topic of the day. In fact it even affects those in the the lodging industry - Acorn Marketing is here to clear the air and give you the TRUTH!

Do you know what a "Direct Booking" really means?

Are you sure that your website meets Speed and ADA guidelines?

Do you know how to find out if a directory is sending you real revenue via qualified traffic?

We meet so many property owners and innkeepers who are misinformed and don't know it! Acorn's mission has always been to educate lodging professionals in these topics and so much more.

Innkeepers and lodging property owners/operators, join us for this FREE webinar that will shine a light on the false information that abounds in our industry and give you the facts that you must have to make good business decisions!

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
9am PDT/10am MDT/11am CDT/12pm EDT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to Our BlogPremier Industry Expert Information You Can't Afford to Be WithoutSubscribe
Website design Icon

Design

Marketing Icon

Marketing

Why Acorn Icon

Why Acorn?

Get Help