Acorn Marketing

Acorn Marketing Navigation Menu

"School of Blog" Returns- Again by Popular Demand!

Our most popular webinar to date is "School of Blog". We always hear from our customers that people want MORE blog! As a result, Lisa will present School of Blog again on Tuesday, August 25th. This webinar is open to all innkeepers who need a better understanding of blogging, how to do it, and why it's important to have a blog.

Here are a few customer comments from our last School of Blog Webinar:

"This class was so informative, my head is still spinning. I really can't thank you all enough for the time you spend helping us get up to speed and then backing us up when we need the extra helping hand. I love these learning sessions and can't wait for more to come as things improve and move to the future."

"Very informative! Thanks a bunch!"

The webinar will be presented at 8:00am AKT, 9:00am PST, 10am MTN, 11:00 CST and Noon EST.

To register, please follow this link: School of Blog Registration

If you have questions, please contact me:
Annie Buck
Acorn Internet Services, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to Our BlogPremier Industry Expert Information You Can't Afford to Be WithoutSubscribe
Website design Icon

Design

Marketing Icon

Marketing

Why Acorn Icon

Why Acorn?

Get Help