Twitter Webinar – Do You Tweet? Click to Register!

Learning Twitter – Do You Tweet?

We have seats available for our next Webinar, and are opening those up to Non-Acorn Customers.

This FREE Webinar will be available to all Innkeepers including PAII members. You DO NOT have to be an Acorn Customer to Attend.

Learning Twitter – Do You Tweet? will be held on Tuesday, August 18th at 9 am PST, 10 am MDT, 11 am CST and Noon EST.

If you don’t Tweet now – or simply want to learn what what Twitter it is all about, we welcome you to attend.

  • We will be covering how to set up a Twitter Account.
  • How to be alerted to Tweets you want to keep track of using Tweet Beep.
  • How to locate the code from your Twitter account to embed in your Blog or Website so that your Tweets and your online Branding become more “tied together” and fluid to the users.
  • And Much, Much More!

Click to register: Acorn’s Twitter Webinar

Lisa Kolb
President and Co-Founder
Acorn Internet Services, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *