Acorn’s School of Blog Comes Back

Lisa Kolb of Acorn presented the School of Blog Webinar on August 4th for the second time- Son of School of Blog? This very popular webinar was asked for by many of our cusotmers who were disappointed to miss it the first time around. Here are a few comments from the post-webinar survey:

“This class was so informative, my head is still spinning. I really can’t thank you all enough for the time you spend helping us get up to speed and then backing us up when we need the extra helping hand.”

“I love these learning sessions and can’t wait for more to come as things improve and move to the future.”

“Very informative! Thanks a bunch!”

“So much to digest, I may need some help in the beginning. I can see this is going to take a lot of thought, not just writing a piece”

This last comment is very important- we at Acorn want to see our customers succeed. The free blogging webinars Lisa presents explain HOW to blog, and WHY to blog.

Our next webinar, on Tuesday, August 18th, is about Twitter. It will be presented at 9am PST, 10 am MDT, 11 am CST and Noon Est.

To register: Acorn’s Twitter Webinar

Annie Buck
Pre-Development Project Manager
Acorn Internet Services, Inc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *