School of Blog – Back by Popular Demand

Lisa Kolb’s School of Blog webinar proved so popular among our innkeeper friends, and so many people were interested in attending, we are going to re-present the same information in August.

Here is what those who attended had to say about the material presented on July 7th:

“I always learn something every time I take these webinars.”

“I loved getting the downloads with the step by step information so very promptly. Lisa and Annie took time to check in with each of us at several points along the way to see if we needed clarification on any of the materials presented. Lisa was very supportive and encouraging.”

“There is so much to think about that I’ll probably need to attend the seminar again to review. Don listened in on the second half and already made some changes!”

“You folk at Acorn are wonderful; I loved it that when I opened my e-mail last night there were the attachments to help me get started on my blog right away. What great service!”

“Extremely helpful. Will try to wade through handouts online to tweak my blog. One of my goals is to paint our area to be so interesting that people will want to learn more and come back to the blog every day and then come here. As you say… “whatever makes you money”. I truly appreciate the invitation. Great job. Thanks!”

To register for the upcoming School of Blog Webinar:

August 4th, at 9am PST, 10am MDT, 11am CST and Noon EST

Follow This Link

After registration and approval, you will be sent an email with a link to join the webinar. Do not share the link, as it is specific to you. More than one person per inn may join the webinar. Webinars are limited to Innkeepers only, approval will be required to join.

Lisa Kolb
President and Co-Founder
Acorn Internet Services, Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *