School of Blog: Join our Free Innkeeper Webinar

  • Are you an Innkeeper?
  • Do you have a blog?
  • Thinking about starting a blog?

Do you want to learn more about the best way to maximize your blog in regards to SEO, ROI, Page Rank, Tracking and so on?

Join us at Acorn’s School of Blog FREE Webinar and let Lisa Kolb help you make the most of your blog.

We are opening up this Webinar to any Innkeeper using any Blog Platform (Google Blogger, WordPress, Typepad, Etc.)

All are welcome to come and learn helpful hints to assist you in your every day Blogging efforts.

Click Here to Register for the “School of Blog Webinar”

Date: Tuesday, July 7
Time: 8:00am AKT, 9:00am PST, 10:00am MTN, 11:00am CST, 12:00pm EST.

Lisa Kolb
President and Co-Founder
Acorn Internet Services, Inc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *