FREE Acorn Google Maps Webinar

Calling all Acorn Customers and Friends! We have seats available for our Google Maps Webinar on Tuesday, June 23rd, 2009, 8am AKT, 9am PST, 10am MDT, 11am CST, 12pm EST.

So we are opening up the class for NON-ACORN Innkeepers who would like to attend!

Please join us as Lisa Kolb teaches how Google Maps (Static and Dynamic) can be used to help your business.

Sign up here: Google Maps Webinar

Annie Buck
Pre-Development Manager
Acorn Internet Services, Inc.
Educating our Industry 1 Innkeeper at a Time!
Comments from the Acorn Maps Webinar:

“Keep up the good work, very informative.”
“I had no idea that this capability existed for Google Maps. I thought that we were going to be taught how to build a proper profile. This was better. Thanks.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *