Throughout the summer, Acorn Internet Services is offering BLLA members quality Marketing Education at no charge. Each session is designed to run for 20-30 minutes, and cover a varietly of timely topics all property managers and owners should be familar with regarding their online marketing presence.

You may register for the classes below. If you are unable to attend, please sign up to receive access to the Video Recordings for after hour viewing.

Webinars are held each Thursday at: 1:00 Eastern, 12:00 Central, 11:00 Mountain, 10:00 Pacific